Niklas Lundgren
VD

niklas@tidema.com
070 25 44 066

Anna Lundgren
Personalchef

anna.lundgren@tidema.com
0910 21 64 81
072 601 51 85

Patrik Waleij
Projektledare

patrik.waleij@tidema.com
070 25 40 912

Maja Lidman
Ekonomi

maja.lidman@tidema.com

Patrik Båtsta
Arbetsledare

patrik.batsta@tidema.com

David Winnered
Arbetsledare

david.winnered@tidema.com

Nudchita Boonkongchat
Arbetsledare

nudchita.boonkongchat@tidema.com